Ysgol Harri Tudur / Henry Tudor School



GOVERNING BODY

COMMUNITY GOVERNORS
Ms D Bush
Mr P Culyer
Mrs S Elliott Vice Chair
Mrs S Harries
Mrs P Thomas <i>Chair</i>
HEADTEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
Mrs F Kite
LA REPRESENTATIVE
Cllr J Beynon
Cllr A Carey
Cllr T Hodgson
Mr B Pratt
Mrs S Scourfield
PARENTAL REPRESENTATIVE
Miss L Cawley
Mrs K Lee
Mr A Lloyd
Mrs G Mckinlay
Mrs E Taylor
TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
Ms B Merritt
Mr S O'Connor
NON-TEACHING REPRESENTATIVE
Mr R Harries
ASSOCIATE PUPIL GOVERNORS
ASSOCIATE PUPIL GOVERNORS Mr L Kettle