Ysgol Harri Tudur | Henry Tudor School

Ysgol Harri Tudur | Henry Tudor School

Welcome to Ysgol Harri Tudur

Ysgol Harri Tudur | Henry Tudor School is a 1250-on-roll, nine-form-entry 11-18 comprehensive school situated between Pembroke and Pembroke Dock. It has new and enviable facilities, in a school building which opened in September 2018. We are relentless in ensuring that there are no gaps in our attainment and that no student is left behind.

26 – 02 Jul 2022

WEEK A

Mon 27 Jun New Parents’ Evening

Thu 30 Jun Y6 Welcome Day

COMING UP...

Wed 06 Jul Sports Day [PROVISIONAL]

Thu 07 Jul Sports Day [PROVISIONAL]

Mon 11 Jul School Musical [Matinee]

Tue 12 Jul School Musical Evening Performance

Wed 13 Jul School Musical Evening Performance

Thu 14 Jul School Musical Evening Performance

Fri 15 Jul Last Day of Pupil Term

Mon 18 Jul INSET

Year 7 – First Impressions

It’s surprisingly easy to manoeuvre around school.

Read what else our Year 7 pupils had to say about their new school 🡆

Newsdesk

The NHS has created a new single point of contact where there is a team of clinicians available to support anyone with emotional and mental health concerns. If you are concerned about yourself, a member of your family, or friend please do hesitate to contact them. Read More…

Family Fun Day at Carew Castle on Sunday the 24th of July. This flyer allows school aged children free entry to the event. They can be used either printed or electronically for free access. Read More…

Please encourage your child to come to school with a full water bottle which can be reused; this will help keep your child hydrated, be good for the environment and assist the staff in the Refectory. Read More…

The Parent Partnership Service is now taking bookings for the upcoming Virtual Parent Network Group – ‘Positive Parenting’ – July 5th 10:00-11.30am. Read More…

We are pleased to announce that our tickets for this years production for Annie are now on sale. The shows are Monday 11th July - Thursday 14th July, starting at 6:30pm. Read More…

🡅